The Rag and Bone Club

Listen to moments of memorable musical meandering by The Rag and Bone Club in the MP3 player below. Many of these tracks can be found on the new album Take-away Everything.

The Rag and Bone Club: Hazel Holder
- Vocals · Stephen Large - Piano · Lucy Shaw - Bass · Andy Jones - Drums · Ben Cummings - Trumpet · Niall Oates - Saxophone

Enter your email address to join the mailing list
Powered by Aardvark Mailing List

Recycling with love and modest invention, making a mint is our honest intention.

The content of this website is Copyright Control © 2010 The Rag and Bone Club or other copyright holders. Web development: Richard Blackborow.